Blog

Summer Art Camp Announced

11067482_947326568645039_3530759219495361400_n

Taught by: Pamela Brown

Ages 7 -14 years

Finger Printing – Monday, June 15 or Monday, July 13 – Create a one of a kind painting using your index or pinkie finger, acrylic paints and your imagination. Including all materials $40

Cartooning – Tuesday, June 16 or Tuesday, July 14 – Create  an original “talking” cartoon strip with permanent markers. Including all materials $40

Graffiti – Wednesday, June 17 or Wednesday, July 15 – Learn about Street Art, create
a “tag” and poster using acrylic paints on poster board. Including all materials $40

Collage – Thursday, June 18 or Thursday, July 16 – Create an amazing abstract art piece using colored papers and found objects. Including all materials $40

Self Portrait– Friday, June 19 or Friday, July 17 – Draw your face with colored pencils then add your emotional feelings. Including all materials $40

All classes 1‐3 pm and held at: 8 Church Street, Bluffton, SC 29910

Scholarships available

$10 discount for all 5 classes

Register for Summer Art Camp